Upcoming Conferences

Upcoming Events

IDC Partnering 2020 - Helsinki

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Conference

Helsinki

IDC Partnering 2020 - Leuven

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Conference

Leuven

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Copenhagen

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Conference

København

Prepare for the Organization you want to be

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Oslo

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Conference

Oslo

Prepare for the organisation you want to be

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Belgium

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Conference

.

Prepare for the organization you would want to be

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Stockholm

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Conference

Stockholm

Prepare for the organisation you want to be

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Helsinki

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Conference

Helsinki

Prepare for the organisation you want to be

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Netherlands

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Conference

.

Prepare for the organisation you want to be

IDC Future of Work Summit 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

Conference

Urbanizacion Son Vida, Palma de Mallorca

What does the Future of Work mean to me?

IDC Security 2020 - Netherlands

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Conference

Amsterdam

Elevating Security for Digital Trust & Risk Management​