Upcoming Conferences

Upcoming Events

Årets CIO 2020

Wed, Jun 3, 2020

Conference

Copenhagen

Customer Expérience

Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Conference

Paris

Comment ré-enchanter l’expérience client pour accélérer votre Business ? 

IDC Security Conference 2020 France

Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Conference

paris

Cybersecurity : Improving your company resilience ?

IA & Machine Learning

Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Conference

Paris

Au-delà du buzz sur l’IA, quels cas d’usages du Machine Learning ?

IDC AI & Machine Learning Conference - Germany

Tue, Jul 7, 2020

Conference

Frankfurt, Germany

Beyond the Hype - Making AI real

IDC AI & Machine Learning Conference - Switzerland

Thu, Jul 2, 2020

Conference

Zurich, Switzerland

Beyond the Hype - Making AI real

IDC Channel & Partnering 2020

Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Conference

Madrid

Nuevos Modelos de Canal: apostando por los Servicios

IDC Customer Experience 2020 - Belgium

Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Conference

Gent

Be Worthy of your Business Relations

IDC Customer Experience 2020 - Copenhagen

Tue, Oct 27, 2020

Conference

København

Be Worthy of your Business Relations

IDC Customer Experience 2020 - Helsinki

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Conference

Helsinki

Be Worthy of your Business Relations